NTpharma LLCNTpharma LLC

Production of vaccines and biopharmaceuticals based on pseudoadenoviral nanoparticles and special nanostructuresProduction of vaccines and biopharmaceuticals based on pseudoadenoviral nanoparticles and special nanostructures

Project details

The project provides for building a facility for production of vaccines and pharmaceuticals in the municipal area of Pereslavl'-Zalessky, 150 kilometers (85 miles) northeast of Moscow.

The project aims at production of new generation vaccines, including a polyvalent human flu vaccine, and pharmaceuticals for detoxification in oncological therapy and for treatment of amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS/Lou Gehrig's disease).

NTpharma's technology allows to reduce by half the time required for culturing and production of the vaccine. This advantage is vital when dealing with vaccines for pandemic flu strains spreading rapidly all over the world.

All vaccines and pharmaceuticals are protected intellectual property of NTpharma LLC.

Video

Map

Close window

Map

Close window

ООО «НТфарма»ООО «НТфарма»

Фармацевтическое производство на базе новой технологии, позволяющей получать вакцины и лекарства на основе псевдоаденовирусных наночастиц и специальных наноструктур.Фармацевтическое производство на базе новой технологии, позволяющей получать вакцины и лекарства на основе псевдоаденовирусных наночастиц и специальных наноструктур.

О проекте

Проект предусматривает создание и строительство завода по производству вакцин и лекарственных препаратов в городе Переславль-Залесский Ярославской области.
В рамках проекта планируется производить вакцины нового поколения, в том числе поливалентную вакцину против гриппа человека, препараты для лечения токсических состояний в онкологии, а также препарат для лечения бокового амиотрофического склероза.
Новая технология позволяет сократить сроки производства новых вакцин почти в два раза. Такое сокращение сроков играет принципиальное значение при производстве вакцин при возникновении эпидемиологических угроз.

Все лекарственные средства и вакцины являются эксклюзивной разработкой ООО «НТфарма».

Видео

Участники проекта

Карта проезда

Закрыть окно

Карта проезда

Закрыть окно